Jakarta Airport Transfer Project

wow, my first real commercial project from Ms. Yvonne the owner of Jakarta Airport Transfer, finally i got real job from person who doesn’t know me before, casually i got my commercial project from people who know me, i’m doing design for some brand in Indonesia, and for my company where i work, but this is different.🙂

everyday i’m just siting front of my monitor and make a good art, and doing art for 99designs.com where i can sell my art and get bucks. hmmm i think its a good short-cut to make money🙂

thanks for my girlfriend Rohmatika Nur Adillah who give me a bridge to Ms. Yvonne, and i will wait for next project from you Ms.Yvonne and

🙂

 

Leave a Reply

